NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest/NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest/NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest

  
QUESTION 1
When will you lose access to your completed courses (excluding this Student Readiness Orientation)?
a. Never
b. 30 days after the course end date
c. 60 days after the course end date
d. 120 days after the course end date
QUESTION 2
When you submit an assignment, when should you have the assignment complete by on the day assigned?
a. 11:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 1:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone
b. 11:59 p.m. Central Time (CT)—which is 10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Mountain Time (MT), regardless of your time zone
c. 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)—which is 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time (PT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Pacific Time (PT), regardless of your time zone
d. 10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 12:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest/NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest/NURS6001 Week 1 Quiz Latest
Just from $13/Page
Order Essay
Calculator

Calculate the price of your paper

Total price:$26
Our features

We've got everything to become your favourite writing service

Stuck with your assignment?
We've got you covered.

Order your paper now!
Live Chat+1(978) 822-0999EmailWhatsApp

Order your essay today and save 20% with the discount code SPEED